Happy Holidays CD

1. Happy Holiday / The Holiday Season
2. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
4. Silent Night
5. Joy to the World
6. Christmas Love Song
7. Sleigh Ride
8. This Christmas
9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
10. Jingle Bells
11. Away in a Manger
12. Let It Snow
13. Angels We Have Heard on High
14. What Child Is This?



Happy Holidays from Macon Pops!

Download our favorite Holiday Songs individually, or save when buying the full CD. Clicking below will take you away from this site to complete your purchase at CDbaby.

Or Click here to Buy on Apple MusicOr purchase on Amazon